Clayman & Associates Logo
NEWS & APPEARANCES

Appearances Current Listings

Event:
West Virginia Bankers Association
HR Management for Bankers
"Risky Business - Dealing with risky employee behavior and workplace situations."

Date:
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Location:
Days Conference Center, Flatwoods, WV



Event:
Ensuring Maximum Performance
Thriving Not Just Surviving in Business Workshop Series: Part IV

Date:
Thursday, August 08, 2013

Location:
Kanawha County Emergency Ambulance Authority
601 Brooks Street, Charleston, WV 25301



Event:
Finding the Right Fit
Thriving Not Just Surviving in Business Workshop Series: Part III

Date:
Thursday, May 09, 2013

Location:
Kanawha County Emergency Ambulance Authority
601 Brooks Street, Charleston, WV 25301



Event:
Bank Security School – West Virginia Banker’s Association

Date:
Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Location:
Embassy Suites Hotel, Charleston, WV



Event:
HR 2013 Conference with DeemHR & Huddleston Bolen, LLP
Register online at www.e4b-huddlestonbolen.com or by calling 304.691.8474

Date:
Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Location:
Big Sandy Superstore Convention Center, Huntington, WV



Event:
Risky Business Workshop
Thriving Not Just Surviving in Business Workshop Series: Part II

Date:
Thursday, February 07, 2013

Location:
Kanawha County Emergency Ambulance Authority
601 Brooks Street, Charleston, WV 25301



Event:
Private Event - Click here to register.

Date:
Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Location:
Edgewood Country Club, Charleston, WV



Event:
Charleston SHRM Meeting “Impact of Personality on the Workplace: Personality Types & Dealing”

Date:
Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Location:
YWCA, Charleston, WV



Event:
Leadership West Virginia
1 pm - Leadership West Virginia Training Session
3 pm - Leadership West Virginia Board Meeting
7 pm - Leadership West Virginia Graduation Reception/Dinner


Date:
Friday, November 16, 2012

Location:
Charleston Marriott, Charleston, WV



Event:
8 am - Keynote Speaker - West Virgina Organization of Nursing Executives Annual Conference

Date:
Monday, November 05, 2012

Location:
Waterfront Place Hotel, Morgantown, WV



Event:
West Virginia Mutual Insurance Company Annual Claims Retreat - 8:30 – 10:30 am

Date:
Saturday, October 27, 2012

Location:
TBD



Event:
West Virginia State Auditor’s Annual In-Service Training for Sheriffs and Tax Deputies - 8:00 am

Date:
Monday, September 17, 2012

Location:
Snowshoe Resort, Snowshoe, WV



Event:
Friday, August 31, 2012
WV Chamber Business Summit @ The Greenbrier

Date:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Location:
The Greenbrier Resort



Event:
9 am - Leadership West Virginia Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Location:
The Greenbrier Resort



Event:
7 pm - Leadership West Virginia Alumni Dinner Co-Sponsored by Clayman & Associates, PLLC

Date:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Location:
The Greenbrier Resort



Event:
WVHA CEO Conference

Date:
Friday, May 18, 2012

Location:
Glade Springs Resort, Glade Springs, WV



Event:
Bernie Deem HR Conference

Date:
Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Location:
Holiday Inn, Charleston, WV